BIK TEC GmbH
Gewerbegebiet Baal
Benzstrasse 5
D-41836 Hückelhoven

Fon: +49(0)2433 - 44666- 0
Fax: +49(0)2433 - 44666-10

info@raucherkabinen.de


Vertrieb Deutschland/Europa:

Geschäftsführer:
Bernd Kloes

+49(0)2433 - 44666 - 10
bernd.kloes@biktec.com



Account Manager:
Ingo Hirsch
+49(0)2433 - 44666 - 23
ingo.hirsch@biktec.com
                                                Vertriebsinnendienst PLZ 0-4:

Christian Bernds
+49(0)2433 - 44666 - 12

christian.bernds@biktec.com


Vertriebsinnendienst PLZ 5-7:


Dominik Engling
+49(0)2433 - 44666 - 16
dominik.engling@biktec.com


Vertriebsinnendienst 8-9 / Export:



Kim Scholze
+49(0)2433 - 44666 - 22

kim.scholze@biktec.com


Kundenservice:

Manuela Poos
+49(0)2433 - 44666 - 13
manuela.poos@biktec.com



Controlling/Personal:

Britta Bettendorf-Kloes
+49(0)2433 - 44666 - 20

britta.bettendorf@biktec.com

Technische Leitung:


Leiter Technik/Montage:
Peter Seehofer
+49(0)2433 - 44666 - 14
peter.seehofer@biktec.com


Planung Montage und Logistik:

Stv. Leiter Technik/Montage:
Alexander Frank
+49(0)2433 - 44666 - 17

alexander.frank@biktec.com


Konstruktion / Produktentwicklung
Luba Tissen
+49(0)2433 - 44666 - 21
luba.tissen@biktec.com


Benedikt Crynen
+49(0)2433 - 44666 - 27
benedikt.crynen@biktec.com


Service

Werner Hagen
werner.hagen@biktec.com

Michael Schürger
michael.schürger@biktec.com

Unser Montageteam:

u. a.: Werner Hagen / Markus Hölscher / Arrison van Goth / Alexander Frank / Rudolf Lockstedt / Bernhard Göckler / Markus Schiffer / Chimaobi Nnanere / Egidio Brigante / Sebastian Wynen